Shop By

Resources

Sign up for our newsletter
for exclusive savings & info!
Enter your email below.















  Home > Articles > Weight Loss Help >

That Sugar Guide
That Sugar Guide


 
RRP: $39.99
Our Price: $37.95
Sale Price: $32.19
PRIME PRICE $30.91
Savings: $7.80


Product Code: BKSUGARG
Qty:

Description
 
That Sugar Guide by Damon Gameau

From the bestselling author of That Sugar Book On the back of the enormous success of That Sugar Film and That Sugar Book, Damon Gameau brings us That Sugar Guide, the book for the legion of fans who asked for a) more recipes and b) more ideas for weaning themselves and their families off the white stuff.

Working with his wife, Australian actor Zoe Tuckwell-Smith, Damon gives us 80 brand new recipes and the kind of advice that is easy for every family to integrate into their daily lives. The book is divided into two parts: a Bridging phase and a Consolidation phase, designed for quitting and then adjusting.

The recipes are stupendously simple but seriously delicious, and every ingredient can be bought off the shelf of your local supermarket. Fans of Sarah Wilson and David Gillespie will love That Sugar Book and That Sugar Guide.

AUTHOR INFORMATION Damon Gameau released his first feature film, That Sugar Film, in 2015. It went on to become the highest-grossing Australian documentary of all time across Australia and New Zealand. The film has also picked up a host of awards around the world, including the AACTA award (the 'Aussie Oscars') for Best Documentary. The accompanying book, That Sugar Book, became a bestseller and has since been published in more than 15 countries and eight languages around the world. Damon has a passion for health, especially helping the next generation to understand the importance of eating well.

Zoe Gameau has enjoyed a successful career in the entertainment industry for more than 12 years. Working closely behind the scenes with Damon on That Sugar Film - and then witnessing how the message resonated with the audience - inspired her to help people find practical ways to make positive changes to their health. This is Zoe's first foray into recipe writing. She and Damon live in the Dandenong Ranges, Victoria, with their daughter, Velvet.

ISBN: 9781743538999 Format: Paperback Pub date: 15/03/2016

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »
Copyright ©  Alternative Health Supplies. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion